Contact

Phone Extensions and Emails to Contact Teachers. 



EMAILS:


amegli@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Ashley Megli
bquinn@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Brenda Quinn
cjohnson@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Corey Johnson
courtneyg@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Courtney Gurley
cgladd@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Cameron Gladd
creed@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Casey Reed
debaraw@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Debara Wallace
ddaffern@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Doug Daffern
jcoats@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Jimi Coats
jmayfield@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Joy Mayfield
jreed@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Jan Reed
kareng@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Karen Gracey
kswint@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Katie Swint
lcox@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Linda Cox
lfox@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Lindsey Fox
leetap@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Leeta Prather
marshar@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Marsha Richardson
mhenson@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Mallory Henson
miked@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Mike Dixon
nhubbard@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Nan Hubbard
pmcentire@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Phyllis McEntire
rwoodard@swwetwater.k12.ok.us : Ryanne Woodard
tbrinkley@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Tracy Brinkley
tkennedy@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Tina Kennedy
tgregory@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Terra Gregory

 

PHONE EXTENSIONS:

 
1102  Lindsey Fox - Pre K
1103  Ryanne Woodard - Kindergarten
1104  Courtney Gurley - 4-6 Grade Soc/Sci
1105  Leeta Prather -  1st Grade
1106  Debara Wallace - Special Education
1107  Ashley Megli -  4-6 Grade Math
1108  Mallory Henson - 2nd Grade
1109  Tracey Brinkley -  4-6 Grade Lang Arts
2210  Nan Hubbard -  4-6 Grade Title 1
2211  Katie Swint -  3rd Grade
2212  Cameron Gladd
2213  Nan Hubbard 
2214  Mike Dixon
2215  Karen Gracey
2216  Marsha Richardson
2217  Doug Daffern (Vice Principle Office)
2218  Tina Kennedy
2219  Nancy Cook/Test Lab
5101  Joy Mayfield (Front Office)
5102  Casey Reed
5103  Brenda Quinn
5104  Library/Jan Reed
5106  Server Room
5110 Phyllis Abernathy
5124 Linda Cox (Cafeteria)
5126  Corey Johnson (Ag)
5129  Officer Armando Villegas (Gym)



TEACHER EMAIL LOGIN